BDH Industries Share Price Stock Market
India
dd4s Source
BSE
Links
18-10-2019
Friday
Sensex : 39,298.38
+246.32
+0.63%
NIFTY 50 : 11,661.85
+75.50
+0.65%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
71.1925
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : BDH Industries Source
BSE :
524828 Dailydata4stocks
.com
📌 End of the day Data from NSE / BSE will be updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌 For Live data Please select above Google link.
📌 Add this page to your
Home screen from Options ( 3 dots at top ).
📌 Added page on your screen, updates automatically everyday.
Please
Donate
Date Day Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
18-10-19 Fri 68.05 0 502 0.0% 18-10-19 : 68.05
17-10-19 Thu 68.05 -2.65 706 -3.7% Compared to :
07-10-19
68.55
16-10-19 Wed 70.7 2.4 720 3.5%
15-10-19 Tue 68.3 -2.65 2.07k -3.7% 7 Days %
14-10-19 Mon 70.95 1 2.31k 1.4% -0.7%
11-10-19 Fri 69.95 -0.85 150 -1.2%  
10-10-19 Thu 70.8 0.25 405 0.4% Compared to :
18-09-19
67
09-10-19 Wed 70.55 2 625 2.9%
08-10-19 Holiday : Dasera       1 Month %
07-10-19 Mon 68.55 -1.3 267 -1.9% 1.6%
04-10-19 Fri 69.85 0.85 2.84k 1.2%  
03-10-19 Thu 69 1 2.6k 1.5% Compared to :
19-08-19
69.05
02-10-19 Holiday : Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti  
01-10-19 Tue 70.35 -3.55 4.47k -4.8% 2 Months %
30-09-19 Mon 68 -2.35 632 -3.3% -1.4%
27-09-19 Fri 73.9 1.35 661 1.9%  
26-09-19 Thu 72.55 3.45 11.32k 5.0% Compared to :
18-07-19
61
25-09-19 Wed 69.1 -2.9 1.26k -4.0%
24-09-19 Tue 72 0.2 636 0.3% 3 Months %
23-09-19 Mon 71.8 3.3 7.06k 4.8% 11.6%
20-09-19 Fri 68.5 1.1 7.37k 1.6%  
19-09-19 Thu 67.4 0.4 3.3k 0.6% Results
18-09-19 Wed 67 0.85 441 1.3%
17-09-19 Tue 66.15 -2.05 1.29k -3.0%
16-09-19 Mon 68.2   2.37k 0.8%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Data, for free.
Please donate.

.
Paypal : https://
www.paypal.me/
DailyData4stocks
.
13-09-19 Fri        
12-09-19 Thu 67.65 0.35 1.4k 0.5%
11-09-19 Wed 67.3 0.15 5.6k 0.2%
10-09-19 Holiday : Moharram      
09-09-19 Mon 67.15 -0.15 633 -0.2%
06-09-19 Fri 67.3 -1.65 3.6k -2.4%
05-09-19 Thu 68.95 1.95 433 2.9%
04-09-19 Wed 67 -1.95 10.31k -2.8%
03-09-19 Tue 68.95 0.45 408 0.7%
02-09-19 Holiday : Ganesh Chaturthi    
30-08-19 Fri 68.5 0.45 2.82k 0.7%
29-08-19 Thu 68.05 -1.7 12.32k -2.4%
28-08-19 Wed 69.75 1.75 4.84k 2.6%
27-08-19 Tue 68 0.85 3.26k 1.3%
26-08-19 Mon 67.15 -1.3 6.39k -1.9%
23-08-19 Fri 68.45 2 3.23k 3.0%
22-08-19 Thu 66.45 -0.05 5.46k -0.1%
21-08-19 Wed 66.5 -2.45 1.15k -3.6%
20-08-19 Tue 68.95 -0.1 4.38k -0.1%
19-08-19 Mon 69.05 2.1 30.86k 3.1%
16-08-19 Fri 66.95 3.15 27.36k 4.9%
15-08-19 Holiday : Independence day    
14-08-19 Wed 63.8 3 1.33k 4.9%
13-08-19 Tue 60.8 2.85 526 4.9%
12-08-19 Holiday : Bakri Id      
09-08-19 Fri 57.95 2.65 895 4.8%
08-08-19 Thu 55.3 0.45 301 0.8%
07-08-19 Wed 54.85 0.2 892 0.4%
06-08-19 Tue 54.65 -0.2 391 -0.4%
05-08-19 Mon 54.85   903 -4.5%
02-08-19 Fri        
01-08-19 Thu 57.45 2.7 1.84k 4.9%
31-07-19 Wed 54.75 -0.85 1.31k -1.5%
30-07-19 Tue 55.6 -0.45 4.44k -0.8%
29-07-19 Mon 56.05 -2.9 4.71k -4.9%
26-07-19 Fri 58.95 0 100 0.0%
25-07-19 Thu 58.95 1.95 702 3.4%
24-07-19 Wed 57 -2.15 651 -3.6%  
23-07-19 Tue 59.15 -0.6 908 -1.0%  
22-07-19 Mon 59.75 -2.5 3.28k -4.0%  
19-07-19 Fri 62.25 1.25 2.31k 2.0%  
18-07-19 Thu 61 -0.95 304 -1.5%  
17-07-19 Wed 61.95 -2.3 428 -3.6%  
16-07-19 Tue 64.25 2.95 220 4.8%  
15-07-19 Mon 61.3   382 -4.8%  
12-07-19 Fri