Rel Ind Infra Share Price Stock Market
India
dd4s Source
NSE
Links
18-10-2019
Friday
Sensex : 39,298.38
+246.32
+0.63%
NIFTY 50 : 11,661.85
+75.50
+0.65%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
71.1925
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Rel Ind Infra Source
NSE :
RIIL Dailydata4stocks
.com
📌 End of the day Data from NSE / BSE will be updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌 For Live data Please select above Google link.
📌 Add this page to your
Home screen from Options ( 3 dots at top ).
📌 Added page on your screen, updates automatically everyday.
Please
Donate
Date Day Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
18-10-19 Fri 261.7 5.55 305.29k 2.2% 18-10-19 : 261.7
17-10-19 Thu 256.15 5 270.74k 2.0% Compared to :
07-10-19
238.95
16-10-19 Wed 251.15 -4.05 234.11k -1.6%
15-10-19 Tue 255.2 14.7 478.53k 6.1% 7 Days %
14-10-19 Mon 240.5 0.7 108.34k 0.3% 9.5%
11-10-19 Fri 239.8 -1.75 111.52k -0.7%  
10-10-19 Thu 241.55 -1.05 201.21k -0.4% Compared to :
18-09-19
265.6
09-10-19 Wed 242.6 3.65 225.39k 1.5%
08-10-19 Holiday : Dasera       1 Month %
07-10-19 Mon 238.95 -4.9 86.96k -2.0% -1.5%
04-10-19 Fri 243.85 -2.55 126.54k -1.0%  
03-10-19 Thu 246.4 -5.15 116.12k -2.0% Compared to :
19-08-19
264.45
02-10-19 Holiday : Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti  
01-10-19 Tue 263.3 -9.8 127.98k -3.6% 2 Months %
30-09-19 Mon 251.55 -11.75 142.23k -4.5% -1.0%
27-09-19 Fri 273.1 -5.25 212.16k -1.9%  
26-09-19 Thu 278.35 2.75 204.77k 1.0% Compared to :
18-07-19
276.05
25-09-19 Wed 275.6 -5.95 334.3k -2.1%
24-09-19 Tue 281.55 0 337.01k 0.0% 3 Months %
23-09-19 Mon 281.55 13 416.78k 4.8% -5.2%
20-09-19 Fri 268.55 11.1 309.18k 4.3%  
19-09-19 Thu 257.45 -8.15 135.03k -3.1% Results
18-09-19 Wed 265.6 0.15 207.15k 0.1%
17-09-19 Tue 265.45 -15.85 205.6k -5.6%
16-09-19 Mon 281.3 6.95 382.67k 2.5%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Data, for free.
Please donate.

.
Paypal : https://
www.paypal.me/
DailyData4stocks
.
13-09-19 Fri 274.35 4.4 402.29k 1.6%
12-09-19 Thu 269.95 6 802.89k 2.3%
11-09-19 Wed 263.95 9.3 392.02k 3.7%
10-09-19 Holiday : Moharram      
09-09-19 Mon 254.65 0.6 243.01k 0.2%
06-09-19 Fri 254.05 2.85 261.62k 1.1%
05-09-19 Thu 251.2 4.6 220.77k 1.9%
04-09-19 Wed 246.6 0.25 105.35k 0.1%
03-09-19 Tue 246.35 2.15 172.05k 0.9%
02-09-19 Holiday : Ganesh Chaturthi    
30-08-19 Fri 244.2 0.95 127.21k 0.4%
29-08-19 Thu 243.25 -6.95 141.4k -2.8%
28-08-19 Wed 250.2 -2.85 316.78k -1.1%
27-08-19 Tue 253.05 16.2 434.81k 6.8%
26-08-19 Mon 236.85 5.7 188.36k 2.5%
23-08-19 Fri 231.15 1.15 239.25k 0.5%
22-08-19 Thu 230 -15 142.92k -6.1%
21-08-19 Wed 245 -10.75 155.44k -4.2%
20-08-19 Tue 255.75 -8.7 147.21k -3.3%
19-08-19 Mon 264.45 0.65 237.3k 0.2%
16-08-19 Fri 263.8 -3.35 366.42k -1.3%
15-08-19 Holiday : Independence day    
14-08-19 Wed 267.15 0.9 551.06k 0.3%
13-08-19 Tue 266.25 29.8 1.73m 12.6%
12-08-19 Holiday : Bakri Id      
09-08-19 Fri 236.45 3.5 185.83k 1.5%
08-08-19 Thu 232.95 3.1 104k 1.3%
07-08-19 Wed 229.85 -3.15 116.88k -1.4%
06-08-19 Tue 233 6.2 111.16k 2.7%
05-08-19 Mon 226.8 -5.05 81.44k -2.2%
02-08-19 Fri 231.85 -1.15 118.86k -0.5%
01-08-19 Thu 233 -5 202.53k -2.1%
31-07-19 Wed 238 -2.25 120.45k -0.9%
30-07-19 Tue 240.25 -10.45 115.52k -4.2%
29-07-19 Mon 250.7 -6.75 75.74k -2.6%
26-07-19 Fri 257.45 0.3 112.1k 0.1%
25-07-19 Thu 257.15 -6.95 141.52k -2.6%
24-07-19 Wed 264.1 -3.5 70.69k -1.3%  
23-07-19 Tue 267.6 1.45 68.17k 0.5%  
22-07-19 Mon 266.15 -4.15 90.4k -1.5%  
19-07-19 Fri 270.3 -5.75 112.78k -2.1%  
18-07-19 Thu 276.05 -6.7 120.36k -2.4%  
17-07-19 Wed 282.75 0.1 82.44k 0.0%  
16-07-19 Tue 282.65 2.1 88.17k 0.7%  
15-07-19 Mon 280.55 -3.75 100.31k -1.3%  
12-07-19 Fri 284.3 -2.65 126.26k -0.9%