Rel Ind Infra Share Price Stock Market
India
dd4s Source
NSE
Links
10-08-2020
Monday
Sensex : 38,182.08
+141.51
+0.37%
NIFTY 50 : 11,270.15
+56.10
+0.50%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
75.095
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Rel Ind Infra Source
NSE :
RIIL Dailydata4stocks
.com
📌 End of the day Data from NSE / BSE will be updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌 For Live data Please select above Google link.
📌 Add this page to your
Home screen from Options ( 3 dots at top ).
📌 Added page on your screen, updates automatically everyday.
Please
Donate
Date Day Close_Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
10-08-20 Mon 416.7 5.05 374.49k 1.2% 10-08-20 : 416.7
07-08-20 Fri 411.65 -2.6 220.51k -0.6% Compared to :
29-07-20
414.15
06-08-20 Thu 414.25 2.1 498.12k 0.5%
05-08-20 Wed 412.15 -8 379.46k -1.9% 7 Days %
04-08-20 Tue 420.15 23.55 756.57k 5.9% 0.6%
03-08-20 Mon 396.6 -10.45 290.19k -2.6%  
31-07-20 Fri 407.05 -4.65 253.59k -1.1% Compared to :
10-07-20
428.75
30-07-20 Thu 411.7 -2.45 299.78k -0.6%
29-07-20 Wed 414.15 -9.2 355.18k -2.2% 1 Month %
28-07-20 Tue 423.35 1.3 343.99k 0.3% -2.8%
27-07-20 Mon 422.05 -10.35 391.59k -2.4%  
24-07-20 Fri 429 4.35 388.4k 1.0% Compared to :
10-06-20
297.7
23-07-20 Thu 432.4 3.4 919k 0.8%
22-07-20 Wed 424.65 -8.8 556.03k -2.0% 2 Months %
21-07-20 Tue 433.45 -7.3 593.01k -1.7% 40.0%
20-07-20 Mon 440.75 15.45 1.42m 3.6%  
17-07-20 Fri 425.3 13.05 710.54k 3.2% Compared to :
11-05-20
277.5
16-07-20 Thu 412.25 -19.45 628.97k -4.5%
15-07-20 Wed 431.7 -27.05 1.54m -5.9% 3 Months %
14-07-20 Tue 458.75 1.25 1.49m 0.3% 50.2%
13-07-20 Mon 457.5 28.75 3.6m 6.7%  
10-07-20 Fri 428.75 14.75 1.34m 3.6% Results
09-07-20 Thu 414 -0.1 254.31k 0.0%
08-07-20 Wed 414.1 -2.25 382.64k -0.5%
07-07-20 Tue 416.35 -8.05 270.69k -1.9%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Data, for free.
Please donate.

.
Paypal : https://
www.paypal.me/
DailyData4stocks
.
06-07-20 Mon 424.4 2.75 582.81k 0.7%
03-07-20 Fri 421.65 1.25 759.23k 0.3%
02-07-20 Thu 420.4 9.65 805.37k 2.3%
01-07-20 Wed 410.75 9.05 697.65k 2.3%
30-06-20 Tue 401.7 -7.4 372.74k -1.8%
29-06-20 Mon 409.1 -14.95 327.87k -3.5%
26-06-20 Fri 424.05 2.9 537.22k 0.7%
25-06-20 Thu 421.15 5.3 616.07k 1.3%
24-06-20 Wed 415.85 15 1.92m 3.7%
23-06-20 Tue 400.85 -7.25 545.81k -1.8%
22-06-20 Mon 408.1 33.5 1.56m 8.9%
19-06-20 Fri 374.6 62.4 2.17m 20.0%
18-06-20 Thu 312.2 8.6 248.57k 2.8%
17-06-20 Wed 303.6 -1.1 166.88k -0.4%
16-06-20 Tue 304.7 -10.35 445.55k -3.3%
15-06-20 Mon 315.05 19.15 494.85k 6.5%
12-06-20 Fri 295.9 3.05 164.16k 1.0%
11-06-20 Thu 292.85 -4.85 167.09k -1.6%
10-06-20 Wed 297.7 -3.3 136.51k -1.1%
09-06-20 Tue 301 -8.65 174.86k -2.8%
08-06-20 Mon 309.65 5.85 651.97k 1.9%
05-06-20 Fri 303.8 1.85 289.23k 0.6%
04-06-20 Thu 301.95 9.5 612.69k 3.2%
03-06-20 Wed 292.45 0.6 518.6k 0.2%
02-06-20 Tue 291.85 18 805.59k 6.6%
01-06-20 Mon 273.85 2.95 191.54k 1.1%
29-05-20 Fri 270.9 0.15 160k 0.1%
28-05-20 Thu 270.75 7.6 275.53k 2.9%
27-05-20 Wed 263.15 3.4 82.96k 1.3%
26-05-20 Tue 259.75 0 60.22k 0.0%
25-05-20 Holiday : Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)    
22-05-20 Fri 259.75 -1.55 111.64k -0.6%
21-05-20 Thu 261.3 0.7 70.71k 0.3%
20-05-20 Wed 260.6 -0.1 75.67k 0.0%
19-05-20 Tue 260.7 -1.25 83.54k -0.5%
18-05-20 Mon 261.95 -11.45 116.19k -4.2%
15-05-20 Fri 273.4 1.45 133.34k 0.5%
14-05-20 Thu 271.95 -6.15 85.47k -2.2%  
13-05-20 Wed 278.1 6.95 188.92k 2.6%  
12-05-20 Tue 271.15 -6.35 206.42k -2.3%  
11-05-20 Mon 277.5 -2.6 290.92k -0.9%  
08-05-20 Fri 280.1 5.8 891.52k 2.1%  
07-05-20 Thu 274.3 2.85 140.76k 1.0%  
06-05-20 Wed 271.45 -3.05 123.26k -1.1%  
05-05-20 Tue 274.5 7.6 505.71k 2.8%  
04-05-20 Mon 266.9 -14.15 174.71k -5.0%