Walchandnagar Share Price Stock Market
India
dd4s Source
NSE
Links
28-05-2020
Thursday
Sensex : 32,200.59
+595.37
+1.88%
NIFTY 50 : 9,490.10
+175.15
+1.88%
USD - INR
1 $ = Rupee
75.9975
Find Stock
Google LIVE Link : Walchandnagar Source
NSE :
WALCHANNAG Dailydata4stocks
.com
📌 End of the day Data from NSE / BSE will be updated at 7 pm ( IST ).
📌 For Live data Please select above Google link.
📌 Add this page to your
Home screen from Options ( 3 dots at top ).
📌 Added page on your screen, updates automatically everyday.
Please
Donate
Date Day Close_Price Change Volume % CHG List of holidays
28-05-20 Thu 36.35 0.1 53.13k 0.3% 28-05-20 : 36.35
27-05-20 Wed 36.25 1 39.61k 2.8% Compared to :
15-05-20
34.6
26-05-20 Tue 35.25 -0.7 17.79k -1.9%
25-05-20 Holiday : Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID)     7 Days %
22-05-20 Fri 35.95 -0.25 22.74k -0.7% 5.1%
21-05-20 Thu 36.2 0.45 46.54k 1.3%  
20-05-20 Wed 35.75 -1.1 26.9k -3.0% Compared to :
28-04-20
36.6
19-05-20 Tue 36.85 0.55 53.42k 1.5%
18-05-20 Mon 36.3 1.7 66.95k 4.9% 1 Month %
15-05-20 Fri 34.6 0.05 11.42k 0.1% -0.7%
14-05-20 Thu 34.55 -0.55 23.43k -1.6%  
13-05-20 Wed 35.1 1.65 46.16k 4.9% Compared to :
27-03-20
24.85
12-05-20 Tue 33 -0.45 36.19k -1.3%
11-05-20 Mon 33.45 0.45 27.72k 1.4% 2 Months %
08-05-20 Fri 33.45 -1.35 34.72k -3.9% 46.3%
07-05-20 Thu 34.8 -0.9 17.05k -2.5%  
06-05-20 Wed 35.7 0 16.85k 0.0% Compared to :
28-02-20
49.9
05-05-20 Tue 35.7 -0.95 23.09k -2.6%
04-05-20 Mon 36.65 -1.5 22.33k -3.9% 3 Months %
01-05-20 Holiday : Maharashtra Day     -27.2%
30-04-20 Thu 38.15 -0.05 30.99k -0.1%  
29-04-20 Wed 38.2 1.6 57.42k 4.4% Results
28-04-20 Tue 36.6 -1.35 36.75k -3.6%
27-04-20 Mon 37.95 -1.6 42.18k -4.0%
24-04-20 Fri 39.55 -2.05 24.93k -4.9%
*End of the day Data will be updated at 7pm everyday
.
* Only Data, Not recommendation.
.
* Extreme % s' fall may include split/Bonus.
.
* Blanks represents stock not traded on that day.
.
* Please verify data with latest sources before taking any decision.
.
*Google search
[stock_name dd4s] for data.
.
We are serving Data, for free.
Please donate.

.
Paypal : https://
www.paypal.me/
DailyData4stocks
.
23-04-20 Thu 41.6 -1.7 57.95k -3.9%
22-04-20 Wed 43.3 1.25 217.57k 3.0%
21-04-20 Tue 42.05 -4.15 148.31k -9.0%
20-04-20 Mon 46.2 -0.8 234.41k -1.7%
17-04-20 Fri 47 5.35 1.24m 12.9%
16-04-20 Thu 41.65 5.35 1.46m 14.7%
15-04-20 Wed 36.3 3.9 383.6k 12.0%
14-04-20 Holiday : Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti  
13-04-20 Mon 32.4 -0.2 81.12k -0.6%
10-04-20 Holiday : Good Friday      
09-04-20 Thu 32.6 2.6 193.6k 8.7%
08-04-20 Wed 30 1.2 159.35k 4.2%
07-04-20 Tue 28.8 2.25 138.88k 8.5%
06-04-20 Holiday : Mahavir Jayanti    
03-04-20 Fri 26.55 1.1 46.34k 4.3%
02-04-20 Holiday : Ram Navami      
01-04-20 Wed 25.45 -0.1 45.32k -0.4%
31-03-20 Tue 25.55 1.3 85.35k 5.4%
30-03-20 Mon 24.25 -0.6 57.01k -2.4%
27-03-20 Fri 24.85 0.4 102.85k 1.6%
26-03-20 Thu 24.45 0.6 90.46k 2.5%
25-03-20 Wed 23.85 -0.65 84.19k -2.7%
24-03-20 Tue 24.5 -0.1 50.19k -0.4%
23-03-20 Mon 24.6 -2.7 48.15k -9.9%
20-03-20 Fri 27.3 0.8 144.51k 3.0%
19-03-20 Thu 26.5 -2.4 173.1k -8.3%
18-03-20 Wed 28.9 -3.2 121.3k -10.0%
17-03-20 Tue 32.1 -0.15 89.08k -0.5%
16-03-20 Mon 32.25 -0.55 102.89k -1.7%
13-03-20 Fri 32.8 -0.65 177.08k -1.9%
12-03-20 Thu 33.45 -5.1 150.86k -13.2%
11-03-20 Wed 38.55 -0.2 94.97k -0.5%
10-03-20 Holiday : Holi      
09-03-20 Mon 38.75 -5.8 149.03k -13.0%
06-03-20 Fri 44.55 -3.15 108.06k -6.6%
05-03-20 Thu 47.7 0.45 53.32k 1.0%
04-03-20 Wed 47.25 -1.75 66.15k -3.6%
03-03-20 Tue 49 0.65 98.99k 1.3%  
02-03-20 Mon 48.35 -1.55 113.33k -3.1%  
28-02-20 Fri 49.9 -5.15 131.59k -9.4%  
27-02-20 Thu 55.05 -1.55 80.11k -2.7%  
26-02-20 Wed 56.6 -0.55 118.89k -1.0%  
25-02-20 Tue 57.15 1.05 229.4k 1.9%  
24-02-20 Mon 56.1 -2.45 83.14k -4.2%  
21-02-20 Holiday : Mahashivratri      
20-02-20 Thu 58.55 0.65 159.23k 1.1%